Library Liaisons

Every college and program has a designated liaison librarian. Liaisons are subject specialists who provide support for students, staff and faculty in the areas of education, research, clinical work, and scholarly communication.


LibrarianSubject SpecialtyContact

Emily Brennan
Medicine brennane@musc.edu
843-792-9275
Schedule an Appointment

Brooke Fox
University Archives
foxeb@musc.edu
843-792-6477

Jean Gudenas
Health Professions: Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and Physician Assistant gudenas@musc.edu
843-792-8309

Teri Lynn Herbert
Graduate Studies
Health Professions: CVP
Health Professions: PhD Health & Rehabilitation Science
Research (Biomedical Sciences/Basic Sciences)
herbertl@musc.edu
843-792-1370
Schedule an Appointment

Susan Hoffius
Waring Historical Collections
hoffius@musc.edu
843-792-2288

Emily Jones
Pharmacy jonesemi@musc.edu
843-792-3364
Schedule an Appointment

Ayaba Logan
Health Professions: Healthcare Studies
Health Professions: Nurse Anesthesia
Medicine: Public Health
College of Nursing: DNP and PhD
loganay@musc.edu
843-792-4213
Schedule an Appointment

Irene Lubker
Dental Medicine, Public Health Sciences, and Dietetic Internship lubker@musc.edu
843-792-7648
Schedule an Appointment

Tabitha Samuel
Digital Collections
samuel@musc.edu
843-792-6749