Holiday Hours



Holidays
Thursday, November 27 2014Thanksgiving: Closed to the Public
Friday, November 28 2014State Holiday: Closed to the Public
Sunday, December 21 2014Winter Break: 1:00 PM - 5 PM
Monday, December 22 2014Winter Break: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23 2014Winter Break: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24 2014State Holiday: Closed to the Public
Thursday, December 25 2014Christmas: State Holiday: Closed to the Public
Friday, December 26 2014State Holiday: Closed to the Public
Sunday, December 28 2014Winter Break: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 29 2014Winter Break: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30 2014Winter Break: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31 2014Winter Break: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 1 2015New Years Day: Closed to the Public
Monday, January 19 2015Martin Luther King Day: Closed to the Public
Monday, February 16 2015President's Day: Library Open to the Public
Monday, May 11 2015Confederate Memorial Day: Open to the Public
Monday, May 25 2015Memorial Day: Closed to the Public